Interested in providing feedback on the new Inventory Mobile App?

DanielHor
New Contributor II

Hello ST Community!
I am a user experience researcher with ServiceTitan, and one of the areas I support is Inventory Management.
We're currently testing designs on the creation of Purchase Orders and Transfers in a new Inventory Mobile App for warehouse managers, which will complement existing desktop features that are already available.

For this study, we'd like feedback from warehouse managers on some new designs through an unmoderated usability study that can be done in under 10 minutes at their convenience.

The study involves performing some basic tasks (e.g. create a purchase order using a design prototype) and answering questions.

If this something you'd be interested in helping with, and you handle Inventory Management using ServiceTitan, then we'd love for you to take the study!
Please take this study on your phone, as the prototype is formatted for a phone screen.
If you could complete the study by Jan 26 (Fri), that would be helpful.

Here is the link to the study:

(If someone else in your company handles inventory management, please feel free to share this study for them to take it.)

Thank you!
Daniel
5 REPLIES 5

DanielHor
New Contributor II

Hello everyone -- I just wanted to post an update that we've closed data-collection for this study. As such, the link shared in my initial post above has been disabled.
Thank you to all who participated and shared your feedback with us -- it has been pretty interesting to see what resonated with people!

Daniel

DanielHor
New Contributor II

Hello everyone! Thanks to those who have already completed the study.
We've had some pretty informative feedback so far, and my team is still looking for some more responses so I've extended the deadline to this Friday -- Feb 2.

If you're still interested in checking it out, please do! We appreciate your feedback!

MirandaMel
ServiceTitan Certified Administrator