"Resend the Estimate" - Does it only send to the contact the estimate originally sent to?

Rob
New Contributor II

👋🏻  We're strictly B2B. 

Our Customers usually have multiple contacts listed under them.  Under each location are also multiple contacts.  

When using the Resend the Estimate feature, will it only send to the contact to whom the estimate was originally sent?  I don't want the estimate to be sent to multiple people who don't know anything about it.  

Thanks!

-Rob

 

1 REPLY 1

LBabayan
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi @Rob and thanks for your posting.  I assume that when resending the estimate it will only be sent to the contact to whom the estimate was originally sent but let me check this just to be sure. I'll get back to you soon🙂