We need YOUR feedback!

reneem
ServiceTitan Certified Administrator

As we continue to prepare for another great year of LadyTitans meetings, we would love to have some feedback from YOU! Is there anyone you would love to hear speak or topics that you are interested about? Drop a comment below to help us brainstorm on anything you may want to see next year! 

Renee Lenox - Service Specialties Inc. | LadyTitans Board Member
9 REPLIES 9

alicia
New Contributor II

Hi all! I'm new to LadyTitans and appreciate all the info and resources I've gotten so far. Some of the topics I'm interested in are; Best practices for Business Management in the trades, Tips on recruiting new Technicians, and possibly a resource page where we can share referrals to different businesses we really like. For example, I'm currently looking into better work shirt options for our technicians and getting a couple of work vans wrapped. Thanks in advance!

reneem

Welcome!!!!  Ohh! I love a recommendation/resource page! Added to the future idea list!

-- Work Vans on designing a wrap, I love YellowDog Creative. they just helped us design a wrap with a super short time crunch! And it is awesome! Highly Recommend!

Here are some more resources for you! Click the links below to add our two monthly meetings to your calendar! Can't wait to "meet" you soon!

MONTHLY MEETING:

On the 3rd Tuesday of every month we host a monthly zoom meeting where we discuss a targeted topic with our LadyTitans often speaking about business operations, mental health, mindset, leadership, employee engagement, business processes and so much more, our speakers are phenomenal, and we have a different speaker and topic each month.

When: Every 3rd Tuesday of Every Month

How to AttendYou can sign up for these meetings here.

LadyTitans Lounge: