Pantheon Tips....

dmbueno
ServiceTitan Certified Administrator

Only a few days to go!!! I have seen multiple posts on facebook groups of people asking what to wear and what to bring and thought I would ask here for some tips. It is my first time going and my co-worker this morning asked if I had made a list of what to pack/bring. 

I know clothes (and pjs *wink wink*)...but the business casual part? Is that a stern thing? We want to represent our company, but our "uniforms" are t-shirts. We live in jeans and t-shirts here. Will that be ok? Are jean shorts ok? Or do we need dress pants? And I know someone mentioned that since it is indoors, the conference center can get chilly, to bring long sleeves just in case...? And what about the evening events? Is that dressier, should we be dressing up for that? Do I need to bring a dress?

For the sessions...to take notes, should I bring a laptop, or will tablets work? Notebook and paper? Any recommendations? 

And I already have an extra bag for swag (I've heard the stories...) and red nail polish 🙂 ... then the obvious toiletries and chargers...bathing suit for the pool... Am I missing anything? 

I have the CVent app and we have already gone through and kind of scheduled our sessions...are there any sessions on Pricebook? I didn't see anything?

I appreciate you all and really am so excited to finally meet you all!!! EEeekkkK!

6 REPLIES 6

cynthiamarrufo

Hey there!