Welcome to the New Frontier!

Hello Everyone and welcome to the Pioneering Trades Group! This group is open to anyone in our new and emerging industries such as pool and spa, irrigation, pest control, cleaning, and others. We know the challenges that come with belonging to a nich...

MollyVS by New Contributor III
  • 0 replies
  • 7 kudos

New but not new...

Hey All. So our company has been around since the 80s. I have been here for almost 9 years. But...the owners (2 brother's) recently sold the company to an equity firm. Which is GREAT! The new company owns us, but not much is changing. They are lettin...

dmbueno by ServiceTitan Certified Administrator
  • 1 replies
  • 1 kudos

Introduction Time

Hello everyone, my name is Levi and I am new to Service Titan. Had our first full day of using Service Titan on Friday and it went extremely well. There are a couple of things with Service Titan that I wish were a little more catered to Locksmiths bu...

LockLevi by New Contributor III
  • 2 replies
  • 1 kudos

Unique workflow - request for help!

Hi Team-Working with a recommended workflow from ServiceTitan & hitting a bit of a wall with getting some questions answered regarding how this recommended workflow is impacting various facets. Would appreciate any help! We have a sales to service wo...

charringtonPSB by ServiceTitan Certified Administrator
  • 4 replies
  • 0 kudos

Introduction

Hi everyone! I wanted to introduce myself. I'm Caitlin & I work with Premium Service Brands. We're a franchisor with brands across all new/emerging markets for Service Titan. I'd love to connect with anyone in: painting, maid services, junk removal, ...

charringtonPSB by ServiceTitan Certified Administrator
  • 1 replies
  • 4 kudos

Membership Billing & Payment Terms